CVA NationStates
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Go down
Celestiaran/Nebulatic
Celestiaran/Nebulatic

Bonus- What is the life of an average citizen like? Empty Bonus- What is the life of an average citizen like?

Thu Nov 30, 2017 2:48 pm
Cronicle the life the life of an average civvilian in your country, from birth to death.

Were they rich? poor? How connected is the family? What job did this person have? What religon do they practice?
This will give your country depth
THE KINGS OF TRUMP
THE KINGS OF TRUMP

Bonus- What is the life of an average citizen like? Empty Re: Bonus- What is the life of an average citizen like?

Fri Dec 01, 2017 1:49 pm
Joe.

i live a slow life and it start with me smoking 20 joints of weed and then heading of to work with my vodka and what i do for a job is that i make vodka for a living but that is it for my work and what i do on my free time is smoke weed and drink vodka every day on my free tine but some times i have a party with all my friends i t is all ways fun but before i die i hope to have 99 wife's to do my work because i am a very rich man and half the time i am drinking vodka and towing bombs at the window  of dead people. people here is not really nice and always wants to go to war with each other  but are king timothy is the best he always finds ways to make us not kill each other  but that is pretty much my life in a nutshell and i am lonely and have no kids.

P.S. he was one of the best people to live in THE KINGS OF TRUMP so i say

RIP JOE
Duckri/Kantonia
Duckri/Kantonia
Location : Lying in a sunny meadow and frolicking with the ducks.

Bonus- What is the life of an average citizen like? Empty Re: Bonus- What is the life of an average citizen like?

Fri Dec 01, 2017 2:16 pm